Jump to Navigation

Contact us

Printer-friendly version
 
 

MURRUMBIDGEE LANDCARE OFFICE

Room E6, Wagga Wagga Agricultural Institute
Pine Gully Road
Wagga Wagga
P.O.Box 710 Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
ph.02-6933 1443
email: office@mli.org.au

EXECUTIVE OFFICER CHAIR
        Karen Jamieson         Tom Stacy
       office@mli.org.au         chair@mli.org.au
        ph. 02 6933 1443
        mob. 0431-793 775
        mob. 0418-481 615


REGIONAL LANDCARE FACILITATOR

Bindi Vanzella
bvanzella@mli.org.au
mob:  0427-008 976

 

LOCAL LANDCARE COORDINATORS

             Maddy Gorham - Mid-Murrumbidgee
             mgorham@mli.org.au
             0429 458  717 
 
              Kerri Keely - Irrigation areas & surrounding districts
              kkeely@mli.org.au
              0428 396 826

               Annabel Lugsdin - Hay & Rangelands
              alugsdin@mli.org.au
              0428 549 647

              Megan Harris - Temora/Bland
              Employed by LachLandcare
              blandtemora@lachlandcare.org.au   
              0499 199 076
 
             Mikla Lewis - Young & Grenfell
             Employed by LachLandcare
             Young@lachlandcare.org.au   
              0499 199 016

 

PROJECT CONTACTS

Cross property planning in the Murrumbidgee

Jacinta Christie
jchristie@mli.org.au
mob. 0431 953 778

Nicole Maher
nmaher@mli.org.au
mob. 0438 452 814

 

Control of summer weeds project

Karen Herbert
mob. 0438 297 319
weeds@mli.org.au

Water for wildlife in the Riverina rangelands

Matt Herring
mherring@murraywildlife.com.au
mob. 0428 236 563



Main menu 2

Dr. Radut Consulting