Jump to Navigation

Contact us

Printer-friendly version
 
 

MURRUMBIDGEE LANDCARE OFFICE

PO Box 710

Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Email: office@mli.org.au

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICER CHAIR
Anne Duncan  Matt McGrath
aduncan@mli.org.au  chair@mli.org.au
0481 345 166  0428 862 526


REGIONAL LANDCARE FACILITATORS

        Bindi Vanzella Julie Bellato
        bvanzella@mli.org.au jbellato@mli.org.au
        mob:  0427 008 976 mob:  0487 953 777



 

 

LOCAL LANDCARE COORDINATORS

             Maddy Gorham - Mid-Murrumbidgee
             mgorham@mli.org.au
             0429 458  717 
 
              Jason Richardson - Irrigation areas & surrounding districts
              jrichardson@mli.org.au
              0428 396 826

               Annabel Lugsdin - Hay & Rangelands
              alugsdin@mli.org.au
              0428 549 647

              Megan Harris - Temora/Bland
              Employed by LachLandcare
              blandtemora@lachlandcare.org.au   
              0499 199 076
 
             Mikla Lewis - Young & Grenfell
             Employed by LachLandcare
             Young@lachlandcare.org.au   
              0499 199 016

 

PROJECT CONTACTS

Jacinta Christie
jchristie@mli.org.au
0431 953 778

Nicole Maher
nmaher@mli.org.au
0438 452 814

 



Main menu 2

Dr. Radut Consulting